About Us

Results

We work with you on a personal level to determine the best solutions for your unique needs, then leverage our seasoned expertise to achieve the best possible results.

Relationships

We are your trusted partner in success. Our firm is large enough to offer a full range of professional services at a fair price, but small enough to give you the individual attention that you deserve.

Relief

Rest assured that when a need arises, our firm is ready and capable to handle everything for you so you can focus on what matters most to you.

Staff Profiles

 Bryan-150x150

Bryan L. Parker – CPA/PFS, CFP, CLU, ChFC, CASL, FCPA
Owner
Email: BParker@blpcpa.com

 Stephen-150x150

Stephen Ingram – CPA
Senior Accountant
Email: SIngram@blpcpa.com

 

Tom-150x150

Tom Phifer
Payroll Compliance
Email: TPhifer@blpcpa.com

 

Andrew-150x150

Andrew Green
Senior Accountant
Email: AGreen@blpcpa.com

 

Sarah-150x150

Sarah Owens
Sales Tax Reporting/Accountant
Email: SOwens@blpcpa.com

 

Barry-150x150

Barry Crauswell, CPA
CPA
Email: BCrauswell@blpcpa.com

 

Alan-150x150

Alan Prater, CPA
Compliance Manager
Email: APrater@blpcpa.com

Pat Parker
Administrative Assistant
Email: PParker@blpcpa.com

Bryan Lee Parker II
Intern
Email: Blparker@blpcpa.com